Why did I ???

1: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “I always wanted to go bald”

2: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I : “I donated my hair”

3: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “I dont know”

4: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “Cuz I wanted to do something different.”

5: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “I needed a change”

6: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “Just like that”

7: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “Cuz one morning, I got up and wanted to do something crazy”

8: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “I wanted some attention”

9: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “Cuz I wanted to feel free”

10: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “I don’t know. Just for fun, I guess”

11: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “You won’t understand”

12: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: *shrugging my shoulders*

13: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “I don’t really know and I don’t really care why”

14: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “Cuz it is a symbol of me being happy as a single”

15: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “Cuz I had to let it go. I had to let it all go”

16: “Why did you cut your hair?”
I: “I had to let it all out on something.”

image

4 thoughts on “Why did I ???

  1. Darling ur hair is always gorgeous a swish n can envy all. Even with ur new style it oozes out like a stunning beauty … Flaunt it darling.

  2. Ha ha ha.. so much … so much… don’t worry baby.. everything works out fine in the end.. and lovely way to put it as well..

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

